Hospitals need your help!

The COVID-19 crisis in Switzerland holds on and help is needed across all fields. Lend your helping hand for a relief mission in the healthcare sector and contribute to fight the current pandemic.

I want to help!

Urgent support needed?

Your healthcare institution needs urgent, student support (laboratory, admin, supporting care giver, but no medical personnel) due to the current circumstances? Write us an email and our team will find suitable individuals!

Information

Students4Hospitals is an initiative by students to provide student support to healthcare institutions as quickly and efficiently as possible during the corona crisis.

For students

The relief missions are expected to last several weeks. The situation and thus the institutions' necessities change daily. As such, the exact details of each relief mission depend on the momentary needs of each individual healthcare institution. Thank you for your help in fighting this crisis!

All relief missions are limited to no more than 50% of your time and you are required to talk to your student administration, to make sure your studies will not be negatively impacted.

For institutions

We are present all over Switzerland and have a large pool of students at our disposal. We would be happy to assist your institution in putting together a team of helpers tailored to your requirements - be it “experience in a sterile laboratory”, “emergency aid course” or “availability of a car”. We mediate students with a ready-made employment contract that is legally secured, unbureaucratically and directly.

Jop example
Jop example
Jop example

About us

"Students4Hospitals" is an association of interdisciplinary students from ETH Zürich and other universities, who with the support of Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Goldhahn do their best to provide easy access to student volunteers for healthcare institutions. Would you like to support our effort? Please share this page with all other students you know - thanks a lot!

Donation

You are not a student, but would like to make an important contribution to coping with this situation? Support our association! The student association “Students4Hospitals” appreciates your donation.

We only use donations to enable helpful students to work in a health institution - be it by co-financing transport costs, compensation or even a temporary apartment. With your donation you can help us to get students where they are needed - for a united Switzerland!

Students4Hospitals
Lerchenrain 9-3
8046 Zürich

IBAN: CH22 0023 0230 7317 1001 J

If you have questions, you can reach us at
info@students4hospitals.ch

Thank you!

Spitäler brauchen deine Hilfe!

Die Covid-19-Pandemie hat die Schweiz fest im Griff und es wird an allen Fronten dringend Verstärkung benötigt. Melde dich jetzt für deinen Einsatz im Gesundheitswesen und leiste einen Beitrag zur Bewältigung der aktuellen Krise!

Ich helfe mit!

Dringend Unterstützung gesucht?

Ihre Institution im Gesundheitswesen benötigt aufgrund der aktuellen Lage dringend studentische Mithilfe (Labor, Admin, unterstützende Pflegearbeiten, jedoch kein med. Fachpersonal)? Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail und unser Team vermittelt Ihnen zeitnah die nötige Unterstützung!

Das ist Students4Hospitals

Students4Hospitals ist eine Initiative von Studierenden, um dem Gesundheitswesen in der aktuellen Corona-Krise so rasch und unkompliziert als möglich studentische Hilfskräfte zur Verfügung zu stellen für die Administration, einfache Labortätigkeiten und einfache Pflege.

Für Studierende

Die Einsätze dauern mehrere Wochen, können entlöhnt oder ehrenamtlich sein. Die Lage ändert sich täglich und damit auch der Unterstützungsbedarf. Der genaue Einsatzbereich richtet sich entsprechend dem Bedürfnis der Institution, in der Einsatz geleistet wird.
Alle Einsätze sind auf ein Pensum von 50 % beschränkt und du bist verantwortlich dafür, dein Studium termin- und sachgerecht weiterzuführen.
Vielen Dank für deine Hilfe!

Für Arbeitgeber im Gesundheitswesen

Wir sind in der gesamten Schweiz und verfügen über einen grossen Pool an Studierenden. Gerne unterstützen wir Ihre Institution bei der Zusammenstellung eines, nach Ihren Anforderungen gestalteten, Helfer-Teams - seien dies “Erfahrung im sterilen Labor”, “Nothilfekurs” oder “Verfügbarkeit eines Autos”. Unbürokratisch und direkt vermitteln wir Studierende mit einem vorgefertigten Arbeitsvertrag, der rechtlich abgesichert ist.

Jop example
Jop example
Jop example

Über uns

"Students4Hospitals" ist ein Verein mit interdisziplinären Studierenden der ETH Zürich und anderen Universitäten, das mit Unterstützung von Prof. Dr. med. Jörg Goldhahn das Möglichste tut, um dem Gesundheitswesen in der aktuellen Notlage einfachen Zugang zu studentischen Freiwilligen zu ermöglichen. Möchtest du uns unterstützen? Dann teile unsere Seite mit möglichst vielen Mitstudierenden, herzlichen Dank!

Spenden

Sie sind keine Studentin / kein Student, möchten aber einen wichtigen Beitrag bei der Bewältigung dieser Situation leisten? Unterstützen Sie unseren Verein! Der ehrenamtlich arbeitende Studierenden-Verein “Students4Hospitals” schätzt Ihre Spende.

Spenden werden bei uns ausschliesslich verwendet, um hilfsbereiten Studierenden die Arbeit in einer Gesundheitsinstitution zu ermöglichen - sei dies, indem wir Transportkosten, Entschädigungen oder gar eine temporäre Wohnung mitfinanzieren. Mit Ihrer Spende können Sie uns dabei helfen, Studierende dorthin zu vermitteln, wo es sie braucht - für eine Schweiz, die zusammenhält!

Students4Hospitals
Lerchenrain 9-3
8046 Zürich

IBAN: CH22 0023 0230 7317 1001 J

Bei Fragen dürfen Sie sich gerne melden bei
info@students4hospitals.ch

Herzlichen Dank!